VEGETARIAN CAPSULES, clear, "00"
Size "00" capsules hold approximately 735 mg of powder, less if you are filling with granules or homemade powders.
Ingredients: Our vegetable capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC -- Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose -- is derived from vegetable cellulose.100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar.
Qualities: Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.
Production: manufactured in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations and without the addition of ethylene oxide or sulfites.
All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
All capsules are GMO free.
All capsules are free of preservatives and of gluten.
Storage: Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules is five years from purchase.
Disclaimer: This product has been packaged in the same facility as peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy, and other potential allergens.